top of page
Screen Shot 2022-07-04 at 3.00.35 PM.png

State Senate District #34 Contains:


Part of CUMBERLAND County, consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Cooke, Dickinson, East Pennsboro, Hampden, Hopewell, Lower Frankford, Lower Mifflin, Middlesex, Monroe, North Middleton, North Newton, Penn, Shippensburg, Silver Spring, South Middleton, South Newton, Southampton,Upper Frankford, Upper Mifflin and West Pennsboro and the BOROUGHS of Camp Hill, Carlisle, Mount Holly Springs, Newburg, Newville, Shippensburg (Cumberland County Portion) and Wormleysburg


Part of DAUPHIN County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Halifax, Jackson, Jefferson, Lykens, Mifflin, Reed, Rush, Upper Paxton, Washington, Wayne, Wiconisco and Williams and the BOROUGHS of Berrysburg, Elizabethville, Gratz, Halifax, Lykens, Millersburg, Pillow and Williamstown


All of PERRY County.

Total population: 266,501

bottom of page